Board of Directors

Board of Directors

  • Marcia Abrams, President
  • Michael M. Ballinger, Treasurer
  • Jane Staud, Secretary
  • Kristine Offshack Freind, MS, RD
  • Stephanie Latchford

Commissioner Liaison
Dan Leefson

Board Meetings
The Library Board meets the 4th Monday of every month, except August, at 7:30 PM. The Library Board is appointed by the Marple Township Commissioners as provided for in the Library Code of the State of Pennsylvania.

Strategic Plan

Learn more about our Board’s newly completed Strategic Plan 2018-2021 for the Library. Exciting new directions to strengthen our services and improve our building!